Home > BEA

Get Any BEA Certification You Like!

BEA is credited with having established various different certification systems. Each of those certifications is for a specific area of IT expertise. Certifications such as these help establish the knowledge credentials of an IT professionals. Among others, it serves two major functions:
It helps an individual gauge his/her own level of knowledge and expertise
It helps potential employers in finding the right candidates for the various IT positions

testkingreal.com provide our candidates with the latest exam materials updates for BEA . To ensure about the relevance and accuracy of our resources, the study materials are constantly revised and updated by our expert team. We guarantee the materials with quality and reliability which will help you pass any Cisco certification exam.

All BEA Certification Exams

  • 0B0-104 BEA8.1 Certified Adminsitrator:System Administration
  • 0B0-108 System Administration Exam
  • 0B0-106 BEA SOA Foundations Exam
  • 0B0-107 BEA SOA Adoption and Implementation Exam
  • 0B0-105 BEA8.1 Certified Architect:Enterprise Architecture
  • 0B0-400 BEA 8.1 Certified Tech Sales Consultant: WebLogic Platform
  • 0B0-401 BEA Certified Technical Sales Consultant: AquaLogic Platform
  • 0B0-410 BEA Certified Support Associate: WebLogic Server 9/10
  • 0B0-101 BEA8.1 Certified Developer:Build Solutions
  • 0B0-102 BEA8.1 Certified Developer:Portal Solutions
  • 0B0-103 BEA8.1 Certified Developer:Integration Solutions
  • 0B0-109 WebLogic Server 9
  • 0B0-110 BEA Certified Developer: WebLogic Portal 9/10