Home > Pegasystems

Get Any Pegasystems Certification You Like!

Pegasystems is credited with having established various different certification systems. Each of those certifications is for a specific area of IT expertise. Certifications such as these help establish the knowledge credentials of an IT professionals. Among others, it serves two major functions:
It helps an individual gauge his/her own level of knowledge and expertise
It helps potential employers in finding the right candidates for the various IT positions

testkingreal.com provide our candidates with the latest exam materials updates for Pegasystems . To ensure about the relevance and accuracy of our resources, the study materials are constantly revised and updated by our expert team. We guarantee the materials with quality and reliability which will help you pass any Cisco certification exam.

All Pegasystems Certifications in testkingreal.com Certifications

All Pegasystems Certification Exams

  • PEGACBA001 PRPC v6.1 Certified Business Architect Written Exam
  • PEGACBAV63 Certified Business Architect (CBA) 63V1
  • PEGACCMSV62 Certified Case Management Specialist (CCMS) 62V1
  • PEGACCA PRPC Certified CPM Architect
  • PEGACLSA_62V2 Certified Lead System Architect (CLSA) 6.2V2
  • PEGACIS_V6.2 Certified Integration Specialist (CIS) 62V1
  • PEGACLSA Certified Lead System Architect (CLSA) v5.5 Exam
  • PEGACLSA_6.2V2 Certified Lead System Architect (CLSA) 6.2V2
  • PEGACMBB PRPC Certified Methodology Black Belt Exam
  • PEGACMBBV63 Certified Methodology Black Belt (CMBB) 63V1
  • PEGACRS_V6.2 Certified Reporting Specialist (CRS) 62V1
  • PEGACSA Certified System Architect Exam (CSA) v6.1 Exam ENG
  • PEGACSA_V6.1 Certified System Architect Exam (CSA) v6.1 Exam JPN
  • PEGACSA_V6.2 Certified System Architect (CSA) 62V2
  • PEGACSSA PRPC v5.5 Certified Senior System Architect Exam
  • PEGACSSA_V6.2 Certified Senior System Architect (CSSA) Exam
  • PEGACUXSV62 Certified User Experience Specialist (CUXS) 62V1
  • PEGACSA-V6.2 Certified System Architect Exam (CSA) v6.2 Exam
  • PEGACPBA71V1 Certified Pega Business Architect (CPBA) 71V1
  • PEGACSA71V1 Certified System Architect (CSA) 71V1
  • PEGACBAV6.3 Certified Pega Business Architect (CPBA) 6.3V1 Exam
  • PEGACUIS71V1 Pega Certified UI Specialist (CUIS) 71V1
  • PEGACDA71V1 Certified DCO Architect V7.1
  • PEGACSSA_V6-2 Certified Senior System Architect (CSSA) Exam